Bluestone Physician Services 

Minnesota
270 North Main Street, Suite 300
Stillwater, MN 55082-6788
Phone: 651-342-1039
Fax: 651-342-1428
Email: Info@BluestoneMD.com
Map

Wisconsin
888 Thackeray Trail, Suite 103
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Phone: 262-354-3744
Fax: 262-354-3748
Email: Info@BluestoneMD.com
Map

Enrollment Questions (MN & WI): 
Phone: 651-342-4281
Email: Enrollment@BluestoneMD.com
Facilities interested in partnering with Bluestone Physician Services (MN & WI): 
Contact Trish Pitcher, Director of Marketing & Community Relations
Phone: 651-342-4275
Email: Trish.Pitcher@BluestoneMD.com
Care Coordination (MN only): 
Contact Courtney Niesen, Operations Lead
Phone: 651-342-4284
Email: Courtney.Niesen@BluestoneMD.com
Fax: 1-855-251-6431

Career Opportunities (MN & WI): 
Email: Careers@BluestoneMD.com

Community Liaisons (MN & WI):
Contact Jill Lindberg or Kim Mitchell

Jill Lindberg, Community Liaison
Phone: 651-472-7451
Email: Jill.Lindberg@BluestoneMD.com

Kim Mitchell, Community Liaison
Phone: 612-791-0926
Email: Kim.Mitchell@BluestoneMD.com


Bluestone Bridge Helpline (MN & WI):

Phone: 1-855-794-9476

Billing Questions 
Phone: 651-842-3387
Health Care Questions (MN & WI)
Phone: 651-342-1039
News Media Contact (MN & WI)
Phone: 651-342-4275

Need Directions:
Minnesota office: 270 North Main Street, Suite 300 Stillwater, MN 55082-6788

Wisconsin office: 888 Thackery Trail, Suite 103, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Install our Desktop Support Agent

Bluestone Secure File Drop